Washington Association of Professional Anthropologists


Log in

WAPA Board 2018-2019

Executive Committee

President: Erik Kjeldgaard
Past President:
Frances Norwood
Treasurer: Victor Fisher
Secretary: Open

Student Board Members: Blake Bass (Howard U), Nathaniel Harrison (American U)
At Large Member: Gretchen Schafft

Committee Chairs

Program Committee Co-chairs:  Laurie Krieger, Jennifer Zazo-Brown
Program Committee Members:  Suzanne Heurtin-Roberts, Leslie Walker
Outreach Coordinator:  Victoria Danner
Website Editor/Communications/Membership: Pamela Rao
WAPA Features Editor:  Frances Norwood
Social Media Editor: Lorraine Cook
Mentoring Program: Stan Yoder
Praxis Award: Rob Winthrop
Career Development: Open
Academic Liaison: Open
Public Relations: Laurie Krieger

(c) 2018 Washington Association of Professional Anthropologists
Contact WAPADC with questions or comments

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software